Select a category from the list above to find a professional

728 Painting Service, LLC

Jose Isacc Alvarez

Cashiers

theledgersheet@aol.com

828-743-3179

84 Lumber

Judy Dinelle

Asheville

jdinelle@bellsouth.net

828-665-3815

A&T Associates

Joe Arrington

Lake Junaluska

firstheyjoe@gmail.com

828-421-3000

A. Bailey Design

Andy Bailey

Waynesville

ab@andybaileydesign.com

828400-3882

AAA Greene Bros. Well Drilling of Sylva

Heather Mathis

Sylva

greenbros@gmail.com

828-586-5550

http://aaagreenbros.com

Allison Outdoor Advertising, LTD

Gary Ayers

Sylva

gary@allisonoutdoor.com

828-586-2769

Appalachian Chimney Service LLC

Jason Wixson

Clyde

appalachianchimneysweep@aol.com

828-400-8731

Arrington Concrete

Kenny Arrington

Waynesville

arringtonconcreteconstruction@yahoo.com

828-734-7799

Ashe Construction, Inc.

Keith Ashe

Cashiers

asheconst@gmail.com

828-743-6350

B. Barker Construction, Inc.

Bill Barker

Lake Junaluska

williamconst@bellsouth.net

828-246-9084

http://www.billbarkerconstruction.com

B.L.S.Construction

Brandy Sullivan

Cashiers

brandy@bls-construction.com

828-399-1510

Baldwin& Phillips Construction, LLC

George Baldwin

Sylva

logpro@aol.com

828-734-0783

http://www.baldwin-phillips.com

Benchmark Builders of NC, Inc.

Joseph E. Massie III

Waynesville

joseph@benchmarkbuilds.com

828-452-1317

Best Built, Inc.

J. Alan Best

Clyde

bestbuiltinc@outlook.com

828-506-9943

Black Bear Landscapes, inc.

Enrique Hernandez

Cashiers

Blackbearlandscapes@gmail.com

828-713-5868

Blossman Gas, inc.

Jason Henry

Waynesville

jhenry@blossmangas.com

828-926-1537

Blue Ridge Glass, inc.

Robert Morris

Waynesville

bmorris@blueridgeglass.com

828-456-8420

http://blueridgeglassinc.com

Blue Ridge Post and Beam Co.

Ron Cramm

Waynesville

roncramm1@bellsouth.net

828-926-2228

http://www.blueridgepostandbeam.com

Bolden Painting

Randy Bolden

Waynesville

randypeggy1976@aol.com

828-456-3094

Boone Houston Building

Daniel Houston

Highlands

danielboone3088@gmail.com

828-421-4276

Byrd Construction

Josh Byrd

Cashiers

josh@byrdllc.com

828-743-4002

Carolina Farm Credit

Donna Silvers

Waynesville

dsilvers@cfarmc.com

828-452-1418

Cashiers Concrete Pumping

Tommy Bryson

Cashiers

brysontommy@rocketmail.com

828-399-0721

Cashiers Craftsmen, inc.

Bradley Johnson

Cashiers

bradthabuilder@gmail.com

828-507-4405

Cashiers Excavating, LLC

Nick Crawford

Cashiers

nick@cashiersexcavating.com

828-507-6340

Cashiers Insurance Agency

Charles Crowley

Cashiers

charles@ciaofwnc.com

828-743-2209

Chamber Mtn Construction, Inc.

Hogie Rabideau

Clyde

hogie@chambermtn.com

828-627-2605

Charles R Lanning Builders LLC

Charles Lanning

Waynesville

charleslanning@bellsouth.net

828-507-7975

Chinquapin Builders, Inc.

Scott Westerdorf

Cashiers

kolleen@chinquapinbuilders.com

828-743-0724

Clark & Leatherwood Inc

Ron Leatherwood

Waynesville

rleatherwood@clark&leatherwood.com

828-452-4500

Clendenin Concrete Wall Co, inc.

Sharon Clendenin

Clyde

sjclendenin@bellsouth.net

828-627-2773

Clendenin's Concrete Wall Co

Craig Clendenin

Clyde

craigclendenin@gmail.com

828-627-2773

Cullowhee River Club, LLC

Tim Newell

Cullowhee

tnewell@newelllandgroup.com

877-258-2522

http://www.cullowheeriverclub.com

D & K Construction, Inc.

Dale Maree

Cullowhee

dkkris@frontier.com

828-508-5352

Dalton Construction, inc.

Terry Dalton

Franklin

daltonconstruction@frontier.com

828-369-9665

http://daltonconstructionnc.com

Daly Construction and Development, LLC

David J Daly

Clyde

webuildnc@gmail.com

828-400-3667

Dave's Custom Homes of WNC, Inc.

David Donaldson

Sylva

dave_d537@frontier.com

828-631-0747

David Bock Builders

David Bock

Highlands

david.bock@outlook.com

404-558-1900

http://www.bockbuilders.com

David Brooks Builders

David Brooks

Whittier

dlbrooksbuilders@msn.com

828-507-9664

David Reese Construction, Inc.

David Reese

Highlands

dreese4665@aol.com

828-200-2420

Dearl Stewart Construction Co

Dearl Steward

Cashiers

rew8257@msn.com

828-743-2063

Design South Builders, LLC

Robert Robinson

Glenville

kristin@designsouthbuilders.com

706-621-2933

http://www.designsouthbuilders.com

Druffel Electric

John Druffel

Cullowhee

kimdruffel@frontier.com

828-743-9748

Drywall Specialties Inc

Don Trasport

Waynesville

traci_trasport@yahoo.com

828-226-1213

E. T. E. C. Electrical Contractors

Eric Trubicza

Sylva

etecelectrical@frontier.com

828-586-8027

Entegra Bank

Laura Tragesser

Waynesville

ltragesser@entegrabank.com

828-456-3006

F & F Trucking Company

Bill Fricks

Clyde

fftruckingco@bellsouth.net

828-627-2383

F & S Electric

Jim Crocker

Waynesville

jimmybeespark@gmail.com

828-456-5201

Fern Creek Builders

Chuck Hall

Cashiers

chall@ferncreekbuilders.com

828-743-6023

http://www.ferncreekbuilders.com

First Citizens Bank

Lorinda Whaley

Waynesville

lorinda.whaley@firstcitizens.com

828-452-6310

http://www.firstcitizens.com

Fish Construction, LLC

Jeff Fish

Waynesville

fishconstruction4@gmail.com

828-550-5006

General Ins/DBA Canton Ins.

Michele Baxley

Canton

mtrusilo@giswnc.net

828-648-6550

Gibson Contracting

Jeff Gibson

Tuckasegee

tgibson.trg@gmail.com

828-293-5230

Grandy Mountain Farm & Landscape

Ron Fowler

Cashiers

grandymtn@gmail.com

828-743-1737

Green & Associates

Tim Greene

Cashiers

greenandassociates@frontiere.com

828-743-2968

Greene Brothers Well & Pump

Bryan Green

Canton

gbwp@bellsouth.net

828-648-3170

Harold Construction

Harold Kirkendall

Balsam

828-646-8571

Harris Custom Builders, LLC

Ben Harris

Cashiers

summitbuilding1@aol.com

828-508-8278

Haywood Appliance

Keith Arnold

Clyde

karnold@haywoodappliance.com

828-627-0001

Haywood Builders Supply

Darin Buchanan

Waynesville

dbuchanan@haywoodbuilders.com

828-456-6051

Haywood Builders Supply

Larry Harbin

Waynesville

lharbin@haywoodbuilders.com

828-456-6051

Haywood Builders Supply

Allen Newland

Waynesville

anewland@haywoodbuilders.com

828-456-6051

Haywood Builders Supply

Danny Wingate

Waynesville

dwingate@haywoodbuilders.com

828-456-6051

Haywood Communtiy College

John Mark Roberts

Clyde

jroberts@haywood.edu

828-627-4636

Haywood Electric Membership

Ken Thomas

Waynesville

ken.thomas@haywoodemc.com

828-452-9339

Highlands Foundation, inc.

Jay Drummonds

Cashiers

jdb@dnet.net

828-743-1129

Hildalgo's Remodeling Construction

Juan Pablo Rivera

Cashiers

hildalgos.remodelingnc@gmail.com

828-200-3472

Home Services of Cashiers

Roger Walters

Cashiers

rwalt2825@aol.com

828-421-7046

HomeTrust Bank

Patsy Rogers

Waynesville

patsy.rogers@hometrustbanking.com

828-452-6163

Hoopers Construction Company, Inc

Malcolm M. Hooper, Jr

Sylva

hoopersconcrete55@yahoo.com

828-293-9202

Iezzi Custom Homes

David Iezzi

Sapphire

iezzicustomhomes@gmail.com

828-508-2011

http://www.iezzicustomehomes.com

J Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

Clyde

janice@scottcampbellconstruction.com

828-627-8055

http://www.scottcampbellconstruction.com

Jack Chambers Custom Hardwoods

Jack Chambers

Waynesville

tripower.1967@aol.com

828-226-0534

James L Rich Rock Mason

James Rich

Waynesville

brickman6013@yahoo.com

828-926-3354

Jason Beasley Builders, Inc.

Jason Beasley

Sylva

jasonbeasleybuilders@yahoo.com

828-399-9297

Jay's Masonry

Jay Waldron

Maggie Valley

brickman6013@yahoo.com

828-506-3006

Jayco Construction Co., Inc.

Jay Youse

Waynesville

jay@jayco-construction.com

828-456-5330

http://www.jayco-construction.com

Jeff Johnson Timber Frames, Inc

Jeff Johnson

Franklin

sales@jeffjohnsontimberframes.com

828-524-7585

http://jeffjohnsontimberframes.com

Jeff Madden Trucking and Excavating

Jeff Madden

Cashiers

jmadden@jmte.org

828-743-2344

Jennings Builders Supply

Chris Thornton

Cashiers

cthornton@jbswnc.com

828-743-3684

http://www.jenningswnc.com

Jennings Custom Homes, Inc

Sam Jennings

Cashiers

sandy@jenningscustomhomes.com

828-743-2307

http://jenningscutomhomes.com

Jim Lanning Builders, LLC

James C Lanning

Waynesville

jlanningbuilders56@gmail.com

828-506-2296

Joe Stroup, Inc.

Joe Stroup

Cashiers

joestroupinc@hotmail.com

828-743-3179

http://www.joestroupinc.com

John Burgin Construction, LLC

John Burgin

Waynesville

jburgin05@aol.com

828-734-6521

Kevin Ryan Const Inc

Kevin P Ryan

Waynesville

ryan.kevin78@yahoo.com

828-926-1331

http://www.buildtolast.vpweb.com

Lance Landscaping

Shaylen L Prickett

Canton

lanceconstruct@gmail.com

828-508-6683

Lehotsky and Sons

John Lehotsky

Cashiers

john@lehotskyandsons.com

828-371-1218

Leopard Grading, inc.

Gene Leopard

Glenville

leopardgrading@frontier.com

828-226-3444

Lowes of Waynesville

Sam Kilby

Waynesville

james.s.kilby@store.lowes.com

828-456-9999

M & EM Construction

Michel Jennings

Glenville

mandemjennings@hotmail.com

828-506-9690

M E S Construction Co Inc

Mike Shelton

Waynesville

meshelton@bellsouth.net

828-507-6175

Macon Pride Carpentry, Inc.

Jorge Perez

Franklin

jorgeperez137@frontier.com

828-342-3223

Maggie Valley Club

Fraser Sparkman

Maggie Valley

fsparkman@colonial-company.com

205-908-3455

Magnolia Painting & Trim

Dee Abel

Canton

mabel10@charter.net

828-243-3347

Maloy Construction, inc.

Steve Maloy

Franklin

none

828-421-1974

Manuel's Paint

Manuel Romero

Cashiers

manuelromero1657@gmail.com

828-508-1115

Martinez Pro Painting

Tony Martinez

Cashiers

martinezpropainting@gmail.com

828-506-0074

MCD Construction, Inc.

Bill Young

Glenville

woy355@earthlink.net

828-200-4818

Mehaffey Electric, LLC

Gary Mehaffey

Clyde

mehaffeyelectricllc@yahoo.com

828-550-9266

MEI Construction, Inc.

Keith McKim

Highlands

keithmckim1@gmail.com

828-421-4110

http://www.mesconstruction.net

Michael Lipp Construction

Michael Lipp

Sapphire

828-966-9320

Mike Ashe Construction

Mike Ashe

Webster

mikeasheconstruction@frontier.com

828-586-5263

Moore Construction Services

Suzanne Moore

Glenville

smooreco@aol.com

828-743-4299

http://www.smooreco.blogspot.com

Mountain Meadows Residential Services

Marva Jennings

Cashiers

mountmead@dnet.net

828-743-5485

Mountain Timber Structures

George Blackburn

Waynesville

george@smokymtnloghomes.com

828-734-7151

Natural Landscapes

John Warren

Highlands

natlandscapes@aol.com

828-743-9343

Video

Nicholson Homecrafters, Inc.

Jeremiah Nicholson

Cashiers

nichomecraft@gmail.com

828-743-4571

Norman Wood Construction

Norman E. Wood, Jr.

Clyde

normanjrwood@bellsouth.net

828-627-3523

Off Duty Fireman Construction

Marvin M Spruill

Waynesville

disaster@aaf-fire.com

828-400-3891

http://www.aff-fire.com

Osborne Construction Company

Jeff Osborne

Weaverville

josborne@osborneconstruction.net

828-712-5291

http://osborneconstruction.net

Overbay Insurance

Jon Overbay

Waynesville

jon@overbayinsurance.com

828-452-4699

Owen Grading

William Owen

Tuckasegee

owengrading@gmail.com

828-293-5118

Parker Excavating, Inc

Doug Parker

Cullowhee

peicontractor@aol.com

828-293-7185

Parkway Heating & Air Inc.

Selwyn Scoggin

Waynesville

selwynscoggin@parkwayheating.net

828-452-5297

Parris Construction

Kenneth Parris

Sylva

kparris_1999@yahoo.com

828-586-2999

Patton,Morgan & Clark Ins Agc

Rego Jones

Canton

regojones@pmcinsagency.com

828-648-2632

Pines Custom Cabinets

Darrell Mathis

Waynesville

828-734-2993

Price Well & Pump

Judy Price Brookshire

Clyde

pricewell1972@yahoo.com

828-627-2817

http://www.pricewellandpump.com

Profile Home Inspections

Dawson Spano

Maggie Valley

theinspector@profilesinwood.com

828-734-4482

Profiles In Wood, Inc.

Dawson Spano

Maggie Valley

frontdesk@profilesinwood.com

828-734-4482

http://www.profilesinwood.com

R C F Inc

Mackie McKay

Hazelwood

rcfconst@bellsouth.net

4828-56-9570

R L Wright Construction, Co.

Roger Wright

Sylva

richard@rlwrightco.com

828-586-6587

Rare Earth Builders, Inc.

Mark Bondurant

Canton

mark@rareearthbuilders.com

828-492-0534

RDS

C. Rufus Dale

Canton

rufus@rdwebsite.com

828-648-8425

Redwolf Contracting Services

Matthew Svencicki

Waynesville

redwolfcontractingservice@gmail.com

828-772-9778

Reid's Construction

Brandon Reid

Lake Toxaway

martyreidsconstruction@yahoo.com

828-553-4755

Rex's Excavating, inc.

Rex Allen

Cashiers

kimrex214@aol.com

828-743-2174

Richard Lanning Bldrs, Inc.

Richard Lanning

Waynesville

richard@richardlanningbuilders.com

828-452-2616

Ricky Cook Excavating

Ricky Cook

Sylva

sylvatireco@yahoo.com

828-506-2551

Ricky D. Teague Construction

Ricky D. Teague

Maggie Valley

rkteague1@att.net

828-734-8686

Rios Painting

Elias Rios

Franklin

riospainting0864@gmail.com

706-982-0864

Riverstone Custom Builders, Inc.

Guy Burtt

Cullowhee

info@riverstonedevelopmentgroup.com

828-293-2108

http://www.riverstonecustombuilders.com

Roberts & Sollie Contracting, LLC

John Mark Roberts

Clyde

jmrsroberts@yahoo.com

828-734-0320

Rontina Enterprises Inc

Tina Lee

Clyde

tina.lee@bldr.com

828-506-2993

Sapphire Builders, Inc.

James Flynn

Cashiers

sapphirebuilder@aol.com

828-743-1012

http://www.sapphirehomebuilders.com

Schiele Construction, Inc.

Laura Schiele

Sapphire

lmschiele1@gmail.com

828-966-4670

http://www.schieleconstruction.com

Schosser Construction , Inc

John Schosser

Whittier

schosserconstruction@gmail.com

828-226-9024

http://www.eaglenestmountainconstructioninc.com

Sharp Builders, Inc.

Mike Sharp

Canton

psharp4@bellsouth.net

828-235-8154

Slickrock, LLC

Tyler SanSouci

Bryson City

tyler@slickrocknc.com

828-736-1832

http://www.slickrocknc.com

Smoky Mountain Enterprises, Inc.

Kevin Beauchesne

Bryson City

cabins@ymail.com

828-507-5627

Southern Concrete Materials

John Bryson

Waynesville

jbryson@scmusa.com

828-456-9048

Southern Concrete Specialties, Inc

Jeff Growder

West Minster

sgowder@southernconcrete.net

864-972-1173

Southern Foam & Coating, inc.

Harold Baker

Franklin

sprayfoam@sfcinsulation.com

828-524-7676

Southern Tree Care, Inc.

Melissa Anderson

Clyde

melissa@southerntreecare.org

828.627.2762

http://southerntreecare.org/

Southwestern Guttering

Mike Hooper

Sylva

swsg2@frontier.com

828-586-5076

Southwestern Guttering Inc

Eric Fisher

Sylva

swsg2@frontier.com

828-586-5076

Srebalus Construction Co.

Jerry Srebalus

Cashiers

srebalus1@frontier.com

828-743-3819

http://www.srebalusconstruction.com

Stan Justice Construction

Stan Justice

Canton

stanjustice1012@gmail.com

828-318-9029

Stanberry Insurance Agency

Judy Booth

Sylva

kstanber@stanberry-ins.com

828-452-1341

Stiggins Properties

Kalon Stiggins

Waynesville

kalon@thestiggins.com

863-557-5167

Other Wholesale Dealership

Stowers Enterprises

Hal Stowers

Candler

halstowers@charter.net

828-283-3220

http://www.arssoutheast.com

Strawn Associates, Inc.

John Strawn

Cashiers

828-743-3800

Sullbark Builders

John Sullivan

Cashiers

john@sullbarkbuilder.com

828-743-5716

Sweetwater Builders, inc.

Matt Betty

Cashiers

mattbettyswb@gmail.com

828-743-5110

http://sweetwaterbuilders.com

Terminix Service

Mark Stephenson

Waynesville

mstephenson@trustterminix.com, Waynesville@trustterminix.com

828-456-3729

The Carpet Barn

Joe Schneider

Waynesville

cbarnschneider@yahoo.com

828-456-7422

The William Baxter Co.

Bill Baxter

Almond

thewmbaxterco@aol.com

828-506-8759

Tim Carver Construction

Tim Carver

Maggie Valley

timbulldawg@bellsouth.net

828-926-0590

Tim Massey Electric

Tim Massey

Waynesville

timelectric1@bellsouth.net

828-452-5695

Toxaway Grading Company, inc.

Rance Jones

Sapphire

toxgrade@comporium.net

828-966-4609

Triad Building Company

David Parks

Cashiers

dcparks@triadbuildingcompany.com

828-743-3467

http://www.triadbuildingcompany.com

United Community Bank

Becky Reeves

Sylva

becky_reeves@ucbi.com

828-593-8306

http://ucbi.com

United Community Bank

Mike McKinney

Waynesville

mike_mckinney@ucbi.com

828-454-7260

http://ucbi.com

Valcron Builders

Van Stayton

Cullowhee

vstayton@mindspring.com

828-293-2434

Vandelay Stone Tops, inc.

John Ring

Waynesville

jring5646@gmail.com

828-226-4454

W N C Nursery & Landscaping

Charles Boyd

Waynesville

charles@wnclandscaping.com

828-926-3224

Ward Plumbing & Heating

Brad Waldrop

Sylva

bradboulet@gmail.com

828-586-4213

Watson's Painting

Dean Watson

Cashiers

leochev56@aol.com

828-506-9674

Webster Homes Inc

Michael Webster

Waynesville

websterhomes@bellsouth.net

828-421-4221

Westmark Construction Company of NC,

Russell Henkel

Sapphire

rhenkel@westmarkdevelopment.com

828-743-7077

Widespread Painting

Jack Grant

Clyde

jaksami@charter.net

828-627-9021

WNC Home Builders, Inc.

Robert A Young

Clyde

homebuilder01@bellsouth.net

828-627-2886

Wright On The Level

Richard L Wright, Jr

Dillsboro

wrightonthelevel@gmail.com

828-421-9086

Our Sponsors

Haywood Builders SupplyStanberry InsuranceMaggie Valley Country ClubHomeTrust Bank

Contact Us

 


GET IN TOUCH

RSS Feed